SPEAK TO A TECHNICIAN NOW
0808 164 0418 8am - 5.30pm Mon-Fri

Audi servicing & repairs reviews

Local to you...

  • Warranty claims undertaken
  • Vehicle COLLECTION UK Wide
  • Safeguard manufacturer's warranty
  • 0% Finance available on repairs

Reviews

Service4Service
4.6
out of
5 stars1

Based on 30 reviews

Rate Service4Service!

5/51 5 out of 5 stars

Emma Wyatt - 10/08/2012Verified Customer

The same as last yr - absolutely perfect service, kept informed all the way along and delightful company. I'm looking forward to using you next year. Emma Wyatt

5/51 5 out of 5 stars

Tony Lancashire - 26/07/2012Verified Customer

Thank you for a swift, flexible and accomodating service. It was very pleasing to find your staff at all stages of the process polite efficient and accommodation of my needs. All in all a good customer offer and I'm a satisfied customer.Thank you,Regards,Tony Lancashire

5/51 5 out of 5 stars

Mark Green - 10/07/2012Verified Customer

A great service thank you.  You deliver exactly what you promise, which is a rare thing these days!

5/51 5 out of 5 stars

Matthew Thompson - 06/07/2012Verified Customer

I am very happy with your service as always and speak to you again in 12 months. Thanks for looking after my car. Mat Thompson

4/51 4 out of 5 stars

Peter Bisby - 31/05/2012Verified Customer

Always very helpful and keep you up to date with what is happening.

5/51 5 out of 5 stars

James Taylor - 31/05/2012Verified Customer

Fantastic service and staff. Nothing is too much trouble for them! If they can help, they will. Ten out of ten!

5/51 5 out of 5 stars

Vivin Acharya - 19/05/2012Verified Customer

Just wanted to say how efficient and courteous the services was. Great value for money and the car was immaculate on its return both inside and out. Excellent Service. Will use again.

5/51 5 out of 5 stars

Colin Murray - 04/04/2012Verified Customer

Thank you for an excellent experience. Car had the annual service and MOT as exactly outlined on your web page. For once, first class customer care from a car servicing agent!

4/51 4 out of 5 stars

Marta Kotlarek - 03/04/2012Verified Customer

Thank you for very good customer service.

4/51 4 out of 5 stars

Sam Franklin - 27/03/2012Verified Customer

Thank you - also thank you to your staff for being so helpful over the phone. A good experience with Service 4 Service.

4/51 4 out of 5 stars

Ellis Turner - 06/03/2012Verified Customer

Everything was completed as agreed. Great customer service. Will be using again.

5/51 5 out of 5 stars

Tumelo Matjekane - 05/03/2012Verified Customer

Thank you for a wonderful experience. I would like to compliment the level of service I received from service4service. My wife and I work full time in high pressure enviroments, and hence chose you because you could pick the car up! You made the process seamless and stress free. I would certainly recommend the company to my friends and family. I will definitely use you again. Service4service is really about service.

5/51 5 out of 5 stars

Vital Marzolo - 05/03/2012Verified Customer

I found service for service very convenient. The booking is very easy, they come to collect your car at your convenience, service it and bring it back with all the relevant paper work at a time that shuits you and a car wash as a bonus. Highly recommended.

3/51 3 out of 5 stars

John Climpson - 05/03/2012Verified Customer

I was very pleased with service.

5/51 5 out of 5 stars

Damian Henriques - 01/03/2012Verified Customer

I used your service for the first time to service my Audi A5. I have to say I was extremely impressed with the level of service and all the work was completed to exact standards at a fraction of the price Audi main dealers charge. I will certainly be using you again.

4/51 4 out of 5 stars

Steve English - 28/02/2012Verified Customer

Used you twice in the last 12 months, and recommended you to friends aswell. Pick up and drop off service is great, even when I wasn't available on one occasion to sort the bill out. Great value for money I certainly won't be getting Ripped off by a main dealer again.

5/51 5 out of 5 stars

Tristan Cornell - 14/02/2012Verified Customer

Can't fault your service and the work done by the garage was spot on, car is perfect.

5/51 5 out of 5 stars

Linda Newman - 30/01/2012Verified Customer

A very good company to deal with and one that I will defo recommend

5/51 5 out of 5 stars

Alan Halburn - 27/01/2012Verified Customer

A very professional job and the garage you work with were excellent too, which has given me lots of confidence to come back and use you again.

5/51 5 out of 5 stars

Shaun Williams - 25/01/2012Verified Customer

Used your service and bought a full service. Dropped my car into the garage who were polite and then collected where it was waiting for me. *****

3/51 3 out of 5 stars

Neesham Abdul - 25/01/2012Verified Customer

Service all carried out well and carried picked up and returned....icing on the cake would have been the wash and vac which wasn't done but none to say the car was serviced good.

4/51 4 out of 5 stars

Howard Ghern - 24/01/2012Verified Customer

Very good idea and excellent service. Treated me and my car very well. Thanks you.

5/51 5 out of 5 stars

Jane Hyatt - 23/01/2012Verified Customer

Hi, thanks very much for a good service and something I will happily recommend.

5/51 5 out of 5 stars

Peter Thorne - 22/01/2012Verified Customer

Very efficient which is nice to have. All promises kept and no hidden surprises....with the service advisor very polite. Thank you for a top service and I'll be back next year.Thanks,P.Thorne

4/51 4 out of 5 stars

Graham Scott - 20/01/2012Verified Customer

I would like to thank you for a good experience and for helping me with my car.  I knew there were a few issues with it, but purposely didn't say, to see if the job was done properly, and you proved me right.  A thoutough job well done and nice to have it cleaned before returning to me. Kind Regards, Mr Scott

5/51 5 out of 5 stars

Mandy Sillington - 16/01/2012Verified Customer

Thank you for looking after my little pride and joy!

5/51 5 out of 5 stars

Philip Oakley - 10/01/2012Verified Customer

I thought I would share my experience as I normally carry out any work with the main dealer,I opted to use you after a little researching on the Internet and since the vehicle is now out of manufacture warranty, I was unaware but was advised that I could of still had you service the vehicle within the warranty period.You came to collect the vehicle and took it to carry out the service, called in the afternoon to update and advise the car was just requiring the service.Car came back to me later that day wash and hoovered.Top service!!!

5/51 5 out of 5 stars

Geoff Wappett - 12/04/2011Verified Customer

Thanks very much! Everything has been great. Cheers.

5/51 5 out of 5 stars

Susie Milson - 24/03/2011Verified Customer

I wanted to drop you a note to say thank you very much for the great service i have received- my Audi A4 was serviced today with the addition of 2 new tyres- the car has been returned in tip top condition, washed and cleaned, the people who collected my car were very helpful and ensured the vehicle was returned in time for me to pick the children up! All this and a big saving on the quote i had from my local Audi dealer, who are never so courteous- i will certainly use Service4Service in the future.

5/51 5 out of 5 stars

Susan Callaghan - 00/00/0000Verified Customer

Hi Thanks for the invoice. I can honestly say that the service was great. The company you sent could not have been better. They were extremely helpful and professional. The guy even recognized that my car sits near a tree overnight and, although not obvious to the naked eye, he showed me how to feel the car body for tree sap deposits (which reduces the shine) and gave advice on how to remove it. Running our own busy companies, it was ideal that the car was picked up and brought back to the office and the service was extremely reasonably priced. I would definitely use your service again. Many Thanks Susan Callaghan Joint Managing Director

Read more
Make an Enquiry