SPEAK TO A TECHNICIAN NOW
0808 164 0418 8am - 5.30pm Mon-Fri

Volkswagen servicing & repairs reviews

Local to you...

  • Warranty claims undertaken
  • Vehicle COLLECTION UK Wide
  • Safeguard manufacturer's warranty
  • 0% Finance available on repairs

Reviews

Service4Service
4.6
out of
5 stars1

Based on 17 reviews

Rate Service4Service!

5/51 5 out of 5 stars

Matt Brown - 02/08/2012Verified Customer

Dear Service 4 Service, Just wanted to say how impressed I have been with the service you provided and the totally hassle free service undertaken on my Golf yesterday. I've been meaning to try your service for a while and I'm glad I've finally done it because it's great. Thanks, Matt Brown

5/51 5 out of 5 stars

Maura Browne - 10/07/2012Verified Customer

I was very pleased with the service offered. The car was picked up at my home, serviced, one or two extra bits of work identified, priced and completed with my permission. The car was returned to my home. Contact about work needing done on the car was excellent. The price was fine compared to other garages. The car is driving much better and I would recommend the whole service to anyone looking for a convenient, painless way to get their car serviced at a reasonable price. M Browne

5/51 5 out of 5 stars

Mike Cayton - 31/05/2012Verified Customer

Always top service, excellent! Nothing is too much trouble for them. Well done

4/51 4 out of 5 stars

Alice Mckee - 31/05/2012Verified Customer

Always satisfied with work and customer relation

5/51 5 out of 5 stars

Ollie Heart - 31/05/2012Verified Customer

A very professional and competent service from beginning to end.

5/51 5 out of 5 stars

Tony Malyon - 10/05/2012Verified Customer

Hello, having experienced this type of service for the first time and your company in particular I would say the whole event went very well. I appreciated your flexible approach in changing the pick-up arrangements.

5/51 5 out of 5 stars

Melana Shickle - 27/03/2012Verified Customer

I had my car serviced yesterday, Car is running like a dream, Thank you.

3/51 3 out of 5 stars

Phil Yates - 24/02/2012Verified Customer

You serviced my car - VW Tourage 3.0 - 36000 miles on Thursday 19 Jan 2012.When the car was returned that evening there was a substantial oil leak.The garage fixed the leak and cleaned my works parking space, they were very accommodating and said it was because of a perished washer on the stump? Maybe they forgot to put the washer back when they serviced the car? I have no problem with the garage, everybody makes mistakes.I was surprised when I contacted yourselves to get the problem sorted, there appeared to be a lack of urgency, in the end I made contact with the garage myself.This is very unusual for S4S.It won't stop me coming back to you again. Kind regards. Phil Yates

4/51 4 out of 5 stars

Kelly Jankovic - 11/02/2012Verified Customer

Lovely service and you cleaned my car so thank you.

5/51 5 out of 5 stars

Richard Turnbull - 10/02/2012Verified Customer

Really good service and the garage did a good job on my car

5/51 5 out of 5 stars

Duncan Lermington - 09/02/2012Verified Customer

Rather good service and a neat little company. Thanks

5/51 5 out of 5 stars

Graham Reader - 08/02/2012Verified Customer

I saw you advertised on the internet and was impressed with your website. That first impression continued all the way through and I actually enjoyed having my car serviced for a change. Maintaining my warranty was perfect and a fraction of VW cost.

5/51 5 out of 5 stars

Alan Shore - 07/02/2012Verified Customer

Tried you after reading reviews and it all went very well. It was very easy. Full marks....5*

5/51 5 out of 5 stars

Feria Showama - 06/02/2012Verified Customer

Very impressive

4/51 4 out of 5 stars

Paul Gill - 06/02/2012Verified Customer

I have only good feedback and thought you guys did very good with my car.

4/51 4 out of 5 stars

Steve Collier - 15/06/2011Verified Customer

Hi, comments on the service yesterday. Manager who picked it up was cheerful and friendly. Service on car ok. Car was cleaned inside ok. Car was cleaned outside ok.

5/51 5 out of 5 stars

Victoria Churchard - 13/01/2011Verified Customer

It was all so easy and no inconvenience at all, which normally it is. My car came back cleaner than it was when i brought it brand new from VW!!! I have already recommended you to a number of people who will now use you when their service comes up. Keep up the good work.... i was definitely impressed!

Read more
Make an Enquiry