SPEAK TO A TECHNICIAN NOW
0808 164 0418 8am - 5.30pm Mon-Fri

BMW servicing & repairs reviews

Local to you...

  • Warranty claims undertaken
  • Vehicle COLLECTION UK Wide
  • Safeguard manufacturer's warranty
  • 0% Finance available on repairs

Reviews

Service4Service
4.6
out of
5 stars1

Based on 35 reviews

Rate Service4Service!

5/51 5 out of 5 stars

Peter Cox - 02/05/2013Verified Customer

Fanstastic Service, Thank you. Regards Peter Cox

5/51 5 out of 5 stars

Trusha Shah - 24/12/2012Verified Customer

The service was prompt and efficient. The car has come back beautifully cleaned and now serviced! I will be back again after i've driven 10,000 miles for my next service :-) Great service, thank you. Merry Christmas Trusha

5/51 5 out of 5 stars

Richard Gorrod - 20/12/2012Verified Customer

Thanks for great service all round. Definitely be using you guys again. Cheers, Rich

5/51 5 out of 5 stars

Colin Simmons - 20/09/2012Verified Customer

Good Evening, The 'Service4Service' experience was 'First Class' and I am so glad that I made the decision to seek your Services. Not only was I impressed by the clear and excellent work carried out on my car, as per your clear schedule of work breakdown and costs, the aftercare service was most impressive. With a young family, my Car has never been so clean or well looked after. Whilst I can appreciate how busy you are with other Customers,' my imagination began to run riot when I hadn't heard anything by 3pmish both days. Certainly not a criticism, given the impeccable state and presentation of my car, but a callback would have simply knocked my imagination into touch. Given this is my first, giant, step from the usual 'dealerships,' I would more than happily recommend your Company and services to friends, family and my Company. So much so, I will be enquiring into the costs of looking after my Wife's Car, next week. CAM Autos are to be highly commended in the highest possible terms. Thank you very much indeed. Kindest regards and very best wishes. Colin Simmons.

5/51 5 out of 5 stars

Gary Mitchell - 12/05/2012Verified Customer

Mant thanks for all the help my car is now back to normal and at a far better price to repair than the local BMW dealer would have charged. I have been very impressed with the service provided particularly when I arranged this from work overseas. My particular thanks to Paul in your call centre he was a big help.

5/51 5 out of 5 stars

Stuart Williams - 04/04/2012Verified Customer

Absolutely excellent!!!

4/51 4 out of 5 stars

Dorothy Wright. BMW 6 Series - 03/04/2012Verified Customer

A very easy service to use.

4/51 4 out of 5 stars

Brian Renolds - 02/04/2012Verified Customer

Thank you for looking into the problem with my car. It was sorted with great ease, thank you for your time, even if it was only a small issue.

4/51 4 out of 5 stars

Jessica Clements - 02/04/2012Verified Customer

Cheers for helping me out. Will be coming back for my next service.

5/51 5 out of 5 stars

John Barfeild - 02/04/2012Verified Customer

Very happy to provide yourself with feedback. The service completed on my BMW was fantastic. There were no problems with the work, it was collected and dropped off on time, it came back clean inside and out. Amazing level of service for the price I was quoted.

4/51 4 out of 5 stars

Tracy Lewis - 30/03/2012Verified Customer

Very professional service, am pleased with how smoothly it went and will be using this service again.

5/51 5 out of 5 stars

Martin Howe - 30/03/2012Verified Customer

I would like to say thank you for the outstanding service I have recieved from your company. All members of staff that I have spoken with have been very poliet and professional through-out. There were no hidden costs to the price I was quoted on my first call. A truly customer focused service.

4/51 4 out of 5 stars

Darren Edge - 30/03/2012Verified Customer

Thanks for all your help with my MOT, a very convenient and professional service.

4/51 4 out of 5 stars

George Watson - 30/03/2012Verified Customer

Only needed a small service but there was maximum effort put in!!

5/51 5 out of 5 stars

Charlotte Hopper - 30/03/2012Verified Customer

Happy to help with feed back. My car was picked up and dropped off with professionalism and the driver was very poliet. I was called mid afternoon with an update on my MOT, this update gave me confidence with the company and what was happening with my car. My car was then returned clean, this was an added bonus, with all the necessary paperwork left in my car.

4/51 4 out of 5 stars

Jamie Livingston - 30/03/2012Verified Customer

You completed the first service on my BMW 7 series and there were no problems with it at all. I am happy with the work completed. Thank you.

4/51 4 out of 5 stars

Rebecca Perry - 30/03/2012Verified Customer

A professional job and the work you completed was excellent too, which has given me lots of confidence to come back and use you again.

5/51 5 out of 5 stars

Greg Bowles - 29/03/2012Verified Customer

Amazing service!! Got my car booked in the next day with no problems, everyone was so helpful and there was no problem with any of the work carried out.

5/51 5 out of 5 stars

Ruth Leighton - 29/03/2012Verified Customer

Having my car picked up and dropped off at my place of work was so convenient. Everyone was so poilet and kept in contact with myself through-out the day, which made me feel very comfortable. When its time for my MOT I will be using you again.

5/51 5 out of 5 stars

Vinay Patel - 28/02/2012Verified Customer

Fantastic service, will definitely use them again! The work was explained clearly and precisely and the best of all they collect and drop the car back off when the work is completed!! Keep up the good work!

3/51 3 out of 5 stars

Stephen Fannon - 27/02/2012Verified Customer

Quick response, no fuss service process. No irritating hidden extras.

5/51 5 out of 5 stars

Gerry O'Halloran - 24/02/2012Verified Customer

Thank you for the excellent service provided recently, the car was collected when you said it would be, returned when promised, serviced at price quoted, (no sudden shocks!) Will use you again, Gerry O'Halloran.

4/51 4 out of 5 stars

Matt Hayler - 24/02/2012Verified Customer

Whole process was as advertised very efficient and convenient and much cheaper than dealer quote (BMW) Would use again and recommend to friends.

5/51 5 out of 5 stars

Rhiannon Small - 31/01/2012Verified Customer

Hi Steve,Thank you very much for your help getting my car serviced. I cant tell you how happy I have been with your customer service from start to finish.Its the first time I have used this company and I will be back again, and recommending it to my friends.Thanks again,Rhiannon

5/51 5 out of 5 stars

Tim Sutton - 26/01/2012Verified Customer

Very pleased with your service and will be back when more work is needed on my car. Thanks

4/51 4 out of 5 stars

Sandra Mitchell - 24/01/2012Verified Customer

Found your service very convenient and prompt. Your price was very good in the current market.

4/51 4 out of 5 stars

Brendan Fields - 18/01/2012Verified Customer

My feedback is that I found you very easy to deal with, decent pricing and overall a service I like. Brendan

5/51 5 out of 5 stars

Craig Wallmark - 13/01/2012Verified Customer

Your drivers were on time and delivered the car back in time for me to leave work on time. A job well done, with a clean car too. Many thanks

4/51 4 out of 5 stars

Felicity Dawes - 10/01/2012Verified Customer

Just a quick note to say thank you for a fast and efficient service carried out on my BMW,Collected on time, well informed and very polite manner all round,I be will returning and recommending anyone to use your service.

5/51 5 out of 5 stars

Audrey O'Donnell - 06/01/2012Verified Customer

Thank you. Excellent job and car is nice and clean. Kind Regards, Audrey

4/51 4 out of 5 stars

Harry Wilmot - 03/01/2012Verified Customer

I think this concept is very good and I liked the wya it worked.  Helped me out a lot and I won't have a problem coming back to you guys

5/51 5 out of 5 stars

Tina Marlow - 20/12/2011Verified Customer

Thank you for your prompt and excellent service.

5/51 5 out of 5 stars

Vishal Patel - 02/08/2011Verified Customer

Hello Ben, Just want to compliment the level of service provided by the company. I was very impressed with the communication ,speed and effort made to arrange getting my vehicle seen to and the arrival of the technician who wasted no time in examining the problem and also resolving it. If only all businesses could run this way. Thank you. Mr V PATEL

5/51 5 out of 5 stars

Judith Poole - 30/03/2011Verified Customer

First time user of your services. I will definitely be using you again. Your team were friendly and professional. Thank You.

5/51 5 out of 5 stars

Ashley Wilks - 29/01/2011Verified Customer

Great job and great service. 10 out of 10.

Read more
Make an Enquiry