SPEAK TO A TECHNICIAN NOW
0808 164 0418 8am - 5.30pm Mon-Fri

Honda servicing & repairs reviews

Local to you...

  • Warranty claims undertaken
  • Vehicle COLLECTION UK Wide
  • Safeguard manufacturer's warranty
  • 0% Finance available on repairs

Reviews

Service4Service
4.5
out of
5 stars1

Based on 11 reviews

Rate Service4Service!

5/51 5 out of 5 stars

Bill Jasper - 10/01/2013Verified Customer

Service4Service

Thank you for your service. I am very pleased and will call again.

4/51 4 out of 5 stars

Anita Cherry - 09/05/2012Verified Customer

Service4Service

No problems with any of the work or customer service, will be using you again.

4/51 4 out of 5 stars

Trudy Mitchell - 08/05/2012Verified Customer

Service4Service

No problems with the service will be recommending to others.

5/51 5 out of 5 stars

Tunde Okele - 30/03/2012Verified Customer

Service4Service

Your service was efficient and most convenient. I particularly liked the pick up driver's punctuality and professionalism.

3/51 3 out of 5 stars

Kara Simpson - 07/02/2012Verified Customer

Service4Service

Service was good and your staff are polite and helpful. Ta

4/51 4 out of 5 stars

Jasmin De Forte - 01/02/2012Verified Customer

Service4Service

Certainly did exactly what you say and kept me up to date thorughout the day. No little surprises and car delivered lovely and clean.

5/51 5 out of 5 stars

Mr Rose - 13/12/2011Verified Customer

Service4Service

Terrific Service!

5/51 5 out of 5 stars

Simon Harris - 21/10/2011Verified Customer

Service4Service

Hi, my thoughts are that I was very impressed with the quick and professional service, received from everyone. The driver collecting the car was polite and it just seemed very easy to use this service. I will be seeing you again next year! Regards, Simon

5/51 5 out of 5 stars

Thomas Stretton - 05/09/2011Verified Customer

Service4Service

Ben is very professional and kept exactly to what he said.Did a bit of online research and came across you guys. After a short liaise with Ben, I took the plunge and it was a blessing.

5/51 5 out of 5 stars

Scott Henshaw - 13/06/2011Verified Customer

Service4Service

A service that needs to be known a lot more as you have done a great job and made it very easy. Simple to book online, get a quick call to confirm and then the car gets collected. All too easy.

5/51 5 out of 5 stars

Carey Lelong - 29/05/2011Verified Customer

Service4Service

Yes i was very pleased with the service given, collection and delivery of my car after service and MOT and have no complaints. Mike was extremely efficient and professional and kept in contact with me to update me on my cars progress which i appreciated and i would use this service again without hesitation and also recommend you.

Read more
Make an Enquiry