SPEAK TO A TECHNICIAN NOW
0808 164 0418 8am - 5.30pm Mon-Fri

Volvo servicing & repairs reviews

  • Warranty claims undertaken
  • Vehicle COLLECTION UK Wide
  • Safeguard manufacturer's warranty
  • 0% Finance available on repairs

Reviews

Service4Service
4.5
out of
5 stars1

Based on 13 reviews

Rate Service4Service!

5/51 5 out of 5 stars

Keith Watkins - 02/07/2012Verified Customer

Very impressed. The employee who picked up my car was top class.  I trust the workmanship is as good as the person who picked up my car. I have no problems booking the next one with you. Regards

4/51 4 out of 5 stars

Hayley Castell - 29/05/2012Verified Customer

Very happy with the service. Everything was very efficient and ran smoothly.

5/51 5 out of 5 stars

Stuart Johnson - 17/04/2012Verified Customer

Thank you - very impresed with the service last week. Having becomre more than a little frustrated with main dealers I was delighted to stumble across you on the web and to have a very good experience in terms of price, reliability and the fact you used a Volvo specialist garage. I will certainly recommend and plan to use your service again.

4/51 4 out of 5 stars

Sarah McCleod - 20/02/2012Verified Customer

Very easy service with the car back in time to get the kids which was important.

5/51 5 out of 5 stars

James Gorde - 10/02/2012Verified Customer

Excellent stuff!

5/51 5 out of 5 stars

Sandra Phillips - 09/02/2012Verified Customer

Terrific service and nice people.  Teh guy that picked up the car was very polite and returned the car on his way home.

5/51 5 out of 5 stars

Tom Shine - 09/02/2012Verified Customer

Everything went to plan which was excellent.  The car picked up early so I could get into work and then only 1 phonecall during the day which was for payment and the car was waiting for me when I got home. Thanks for the invoice and I will be passing on your details to people I know, and I think my son is ready to book in his car too.

3/51 3 out of 5 stars

Gerry Hanworth - 05/02/2012Verified Customer

Good service with polite staff. The garage were also polite and cleaned car.

5/51 5 out of 5 stars

Bryan Hall - 01/02/2012Verified Customer

Thanks for the receipt. I like your service and shall be recommending. Bryan

5/51 5 out of 5 stars

Margaret Winstable - 01/02/2012Verified Customer

Ben was very helpful and polite and kept me informed all along the way. Well done to him and I will be letting my friends know about you

4/51 4 out of 5 stars

Gary Hunter - 03/01/2012Verified Customer

Thank you for the invoice. I'd like to say it was a good experience and helped me out a lot. Gary

4/51 4 out of 5 stars

Linda Surford - 11/12/2011Verified Customer

Decent service that helped me out a lot and the work was done good.

5/51 5 out of 5 stars

Grant Anthony - 02/06/2011Verified Customer

I could not be more impressed with the service. Thank you very much for the speed and efficiency with which you arranged, completed and managed the service of my Volvo today.

Read more
Make an Enquiry