SPEAK TO A TECHNICIAN NOW
0808 164 0418 8am - 5.30pm Mon-Fri

Mercedes servicing & repairs reviews

Local to you...

  • Warranty claims undertaken
  • Vehicle COLLECTION UK Wide
  • Safeguard manufacturer's warranty
  • 0% Finance available on repairs

Reviews

Service4Service
4.7
out of
5 stars1

Based on 25 reviews

Rate Service4Service!

5/51 5 out of 5 stars

Professor Leslie Johnson - 24/10/2018Verified Customer

Collection and delivery by friendly and professional staff at both front end and back end of the business

5/51 5 out of 5 stars

Ella Forde - 24/10/2018Verified Customer

Cannot fault the service from Service 4 Service, Holly is particular has been incredibly helpful as I only booked the service 24 hours ago and have just received a call to say the car is on it's way back to me. Seamless service. Would highly recommend.

5/51 5 out of 5 stars

Brendan Hosty - 02/04/2013Verified Customer

Very pleased with the service and conduct, and also the work on your car, you deserve to be acknowledged, also will recommend you to others. Brendan

5/51 5 out of 5 stars

Peter Vey - 02/04/2013Verified Customer

My experience of the service you provide is very good.

5/51 5 out of 5 stars

Nick Henrick - 13/02/2013Verified Customer

Nick,That's brilliant, I couldn't be more impressed with the professionalism you and your company conducts your/itself. I'm not one for lip service really but I'm just grateful for all your efforts in helping me understand what's going to be done, your updates and the speed at which you relay what's happening.Thank you very much.Nick

5/51 5 out of 5 stars

James Goaro - 24/12/2012Verified Customer

Thank you for an easy and quick service to my car. Customer help by Leigh and by Mike polite and first class. Work completed to high standard.

5/51 5 out of 5 stars

Adam Clarke - 23/08/2012Verified Customer

Thanks. I was very pleased with the service. The car was picked up on time and delivered back on time. It was very well cleaned. The guy I spoke to both booking the service and on the day was very polite and helpful. Servicing a 5 year old Mercedes is never cheap but I certainly don't think it was over-priced. I will definitely use you again. Thanks, Adam

5/51 5 out of 5 stars

Steve Jessop - 25/07/2012Verified Customer

My wife said that your service was brilliant, the pick up and drop off were prompt and hassle free, may car came back looking spotless, we are very impressed with your service and will definately use you again and recommend you to all, thanks very much and well done.

5/51 5 out of 5 stars

Andrew Whittingham - 20/07/2012Verified Customer

My feedback is very straightforward - excellent service!

5/51 5 out of 5 stars

David Richardson - 08/05/2012Verified Customer

The pick up and drop off service is a great thing to offer and makes it easier, I didnt have to have a day off work just to get my car serviced. I am also very impressed with the communication with myself throught the day. It all went smoothly and I cant fault it.

4/51 4 out of 5 stars

Theo Pavlou - 20/03/2012Verified Customer

Many thanks for your time regarding the service on my car. Im extremely happy with the communication and the service provided.

5/51 5 out of 5 stars

Colin Geere - 20/03/2012Verified Customer

Thank you for this. Very pleased with service and will use you again.

4/51 4 out of 5 stars

David Day - 19/03/2012Verified Customer

Thank you for an effcient and friendly service, and a clean car!!

5/51 5 out of 5 stars

Chris Chrysanthou - 08/03/2012Verified Customer

Amazing customer service, Will be using again no doubt.

4/51 4 out of 5 stars

Colin Hassell - 24/02/2012Verified Customer

The Service was carried out very efficiently at the price quoted and the car returned clean inside and out. With a door to door service. Colin Hassell

5/51 5 out of 5 stars

Howard Smith - 18/01/2012Verified Customer

Nice, quick and easy service and very polite staff. I like the idea and will certainly be recommending. Thank you

4/51 4 out of 5 stars

Claudia Mansell - 10/01/2012Verified Customer

I was recommended to you by a friend and was pleased I got the same service as I was told. You were very polite and felt like you wanted to help look after my car. The driver was nice and polite and it made me feel comfortable. All in all, a good experience and I will recommend

3/51 3 out of 5 stars

Maureen Wise - 09/01/2012Verified Customer

Convenient and cheap. Good service

5/51 5 out of 5 stars

Nadia Pherson - 07/01/2012Verified Customer

I read all the reviews and thought it would be a good to give you a go.I made an appointment and was impressed with the quickness to get booked in and to receive email confirmation. The whole day went smoothly when the car went in and payment was easy. A happy customer! Cheers,Nadia

5/51 5 out of 5 stars

Peter Saunders - 04/01/2012Verified Customer

Nice reliable service that I found very easy and decent pricing. Collected and delivered within the specified times and nice people to deal with.

5/51 5 out of 5 stars

Pablo DeSuarez - 04/01/2012Verified Customer

Excellent service. Will be back

5/51 5 out of 5 stars

Sarah Gregan - 12/12/2011Verified Customer

I have been really impressed with the service I have received today. I sent an email enquiry this morning after I found you on google. This was answered within half an hour, and you managed to book me in for an MOT at very late notice, including collecting and dropping my car back to me. I would definitely recommend your services, and would certainly use you again myself.

5/51 5 out of 5 stars

Richard Armitage - 18/10/2011Verified Customer

Thanks for sorting my car out Adam, it was really slick and convenient doing it this way rather than having to go to a garage and get a courtesy car with all the attendant problems with insurance etc.

4/51 4 out of 5 stars

Susan Watt - 17/02/2011Verified Customer

Thank you very much. My first time with you and although i haven't actually driven the car yet- so cant comment on the service work! I found both you and the garage you selected prompt and efficient. Thank you.

5/51 5 out of 5 stars

Julie Evans - 00/00/0000Verified Customer

Thank you for an easy and hassel free service on my Mercedes.

Read more
Make an Enquiry