SPEAK TO A TECHNICIAN NOW
0808 164 0418 8am - 5.30pm Mon-Fri

Ford servicing & repairs reviews

Local to you...

  • Warranty claims undertaken
  • Vehicle COLLECTION UK Wide
  • Safeguard manufacturer's warranty
  • 0% Finance available on repairs

Reviews

Service4Service
4.5
out of
5 stars1

Based on 19 reviews

Rate Service4Service!

5/51 5 out of 5 stars

James Curtis - 24/05/2012Verified Customer

Very good service from you. Many thanks, James

5/51 5 out of 5 stars

Aaron Chandler - 14/05/2012Verified Customer

Great service! Car was picked up and dropped off without any problems! I liked the fact that I was kept up to date with my car and what was going on with it's MOT. Such a great price and is as easy as it seems. I will be coming back again next year for my MOT.

5/51 5 out of 5 stars

Dee Jones - 05/04/2012Verified Customer

Thank you. Excellent service, good price and you cleaned my car.

4/51 4 out of 5 stars

Graham Jones - 05/04/2012Verified Customer

Very easy process, very polite staff. I will be coming back for my MOT next year. Keep up the good work.

5/51 5 out of 5 stars

Thomas Lang - 05/04/2012Verified Customer

I will be using you again. Everything was so easy, I was very impressed with the customer serivce I recieved and the drivier who collected my car was very helpfull. The fact that I was notified before any extra work was carried out gave me the confidence that I wouldnt be lumbered with a big bill for work I wasnt aware of.

3/51 3 out of 5 stars

Darren Martin - 05/04/2012Verified Customer

Helped me out with my S-Max. Kept me up to date all the way explaining what was wrong.

4/51 4 out of 5 stars

Kyle Bucksey - 05/04/2012Verified Customer

All the work was done on the same day and car was back with me that evening, fully washed and vaccumed. Cheers for all your help.

3/51 3 out of 5 stars

Mark Hunt - 06/02/2012Verified Customer

Car collected a little later than stated but otherwise a very good service

5/51 5 out of 5 stars

Georgina Hutchinson - 05/02/2012Verified Customer

I thought overall this is an excellent service that helped make my day work out without an inconvenience. With this being my workhorse for the kids, it was nice to know that you looked after my car and advised accordingly with very good prices (although I did shop around just to see but still your prices were better!). My kids were very happy with a nice clean car coming back. Thank you

4/51 4 out of 5 stars

Khadia Zuffler - 03/02/2012Verified Customer

A good company who have helped me out a treat. Thanks

4/51 4 out of 5 stars

Pravin Shah - 31/01/2012Verified Customer

I would like to feedback to you that you have a happy customer after a very smooth and easy process. Prav

5/51 5 out of 5 stars

Warren Geraghty - 23/01/2012Verified Customer

Thank you for a good service and maintaining the warranty from Ford.

5/51 5 out of 5 stars

Sally Thurcroft - 09/01/2012Verified Customer

Hi all, rather impressed by your service and will let my friends know. Many thanks, Sally

4/51 4 out of 5 stars

Matt Reynolds - 06/01/2012Verified Customer

Your price for the service was competitive and reasonable for the job completed. The booking went well. Regards

5/51 5 out of 5 stars

Steve Fisher - 13/12/2011Verified Customer

Top job and a service to remember!

5/51 5 out of 5 stars

Steve Steward-Kirby - 07/12/2011Verified Customer

Very good service from collection to drop off. Car was valeted excellently. Would use the service again.

5/51 5 out of 5 stars

Darren Purcell - 10/10/2011Verified Customer

Hello, Excellent service. Car was picked up and returned very quickly. It was cleaned both inside and out, perfect. Will definitely use you again and recommend you to others. Thanks very much. Best Regards Darren Purcell

5/51 5 out of 5 stars

Evelyn Eichmuller - 28/05/2011Verified Customer

I would like to send you a massive thank you for the really excellent service i could experience. Everybody in the servic4service team was very nice and very helpful and my appointment was booked in for the next day. A very nice person from the garage called Gary picked up my car from work in the morning and brought it back here. He also was so helpful and made sure that everything i want to is being taken car of. The complementary service of collecting and delivering the car is just so great really and on top of that my car came back cleaned from both inside and outside. I will definitely keep service4service in mind and you really should keep the garage in mind, that was a very good service. Many Thanks.

5/51 5 out of 5 stars

Margaret Wilson - 01/02/2011Verified Customer

I was very pleased with the prompt service i received from the first telephone call until my car was returned this afternoon. I have been out in it since and it seems to be running like a dream, thank you. I feel happy now as i have a few long trips to make the next few weeks. I certainly will use you again.

Read more
Make an Enquiry