SPEAK TO A TECHNICIAN NOW
0808 164 0418 8am - 5.30pm Mon-Fri

Citroen servicing & repairs reviews

Local to you...

  • Warranty claims undertaken
  • Vehicle COLLECTION UK Wide
  • Safeguard manufacturer's warranty
  • 0% Finance available on repairs

Reviews

Service4Service
4.9
out of
5 stars1

Based on 10 reviews

Rate Service4Service!

5/51 5 out of 5 stars

Brian Papworth - 13/12/2012Verified Customer

Service4Service

Very pleased with service provided. excellent value. Brian Papworth

4/51 4 out of 5 stars

Brian Marsh - 28/02/2012Verified Customer

Service4Service

I am delighted with the level of service you provide. Nothing seems to be too much trouble and the result is a first class service at a very good price. Keep up the good work. Brian Marsh.

5/51 5 out of 5 stars

Brenda Young - 24/02/2012Verified Customer

Service4Service

Excellent service, my car had a full service and MOT much cheaper than the dealers, very happy with the service, car came back very clean and sparking, have used you for the last two years and will continue to use you. Regards Brenda Young.

5/51 5 out of 5 stars

Antje Barnes - 23/02/2012Verified Customer

Service4Service

Dear Service for Service,I thought your service was excellent. It was so incredibly helpful to have you pick up and drop off the car! I also thought it was great that you stuck to the price you quoted.Overall though, a great service and I will definitely be coming back next year. I have recommended you to friends that also have children as the collect and drop-off service is invaluable to parents.Many thanks once again,Antje Barnes

5/51 5 out of 5 stars

Tim Cooper - 02/02/2012Verified Customer

Service4Service

Fantastic Job, and true customer service, thanks to all for your help.

5/51 5 out of 5 stars

Simon Hill - 02/02/2012Verified Customer

Service4Service

I had my service and tyres done at the Guildford Branch, i was really impressed with the quality of there work and how professional your team are.

5/51 5 out of 5 stars

Sandra Bean - 01/02/2012Verified Customer

Service4Service

Amazing Company to deal with, saved me time and money, loved the collection service. Will use again.

5/51 5 out of 5 stars

Adam Clark - 30/01/2012Verified Customer

Service4Service

From start to finish the service I received was polite, professional and effortless.

5/51 5 out of 5 stars

Brenda Young - 25/01/2012Verified Customer

Service4Service

Thank you so much for servicing and MOT my car, i was impressed once again how clean my car came back, this is my second year in using you and will continue

5/51 5 out of 5 stars

Shona Campbell - 26/05/2011Verified Customer

Service4Service

The service was absolutely brilliant. The staff (on the phone and picking up the car) were so friendly and helpful even though i made life awkward by having to change the pick up time at the last minute. Would definitely use again and recommend to friends. Thank you!

Read more
Make an Enquiry